Exhibition Schedule
HOME/CONTACT US
Earls Court Gallery

 

 

January 9 - February 8, 2014

Academia: Judy Major-Girardin, Martin Pearce, Shawn Serfas, and Bruce Taylor

Academia is a selection of professors who teach fine arts at universities in and around Hamilton.

Opening Reception:

Thursday, January 9, 2013 7:00 - 9:00 pm

February 13 - March 15, 2014

 

Natalya Kuzmina Solo

Opening Reception:

Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:00 - 9:00 pm

 

March 20 - April 26, 2014

Carolyn Dover Solo

Opening Reception:

Thursday, March 20, 2014 7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

May 1 - 29, 2014

Bill Schwarz & Gisele Comtois

Opening Reception:

Thursday, May 1, 2014 7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014 Preview

Monday, June 2, 2014 Event

Art Lottery

Hosted by Earls Court Gallery

Presented by Centre 3, Hamilton

Stayed tuned for details

 

June 5 - July 5, 2014

Floyd Elzinga & AnneMarie Plint

Opening Reception:

Thursday, June 5, 2014 7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

July 10 - August 23, 2014

Cold Front III: Inuit Art Exhibitions

Consignments of Inuit Prints and Sculptures Welcomed

 

August 28 - October 4, 2014

Departures:John Hanson's Travel Diaries

Opening Reception:

Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

October 9 - November 15, 2014

Barry Coombs & Aleda O'Connor

Opening Reception:

Thursday, October 9, 2014 7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

November 20 - January 3, 2015

Iridescent: Highlighting Glass Artworks

Glass artists: Nick Chase, Paula Vandermey, Clayton Haigh and many more

Opening Reception:

Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:00 - 9:30 pm